If you are using a computer, you will see that this website has a red “exit” button near the top right-hand corner of each page.
The red “exit” button will take you out of the Wollumbin Family Support website and send you to the main search page on Google. It is important to know that if you press this button, someone can easily press the “back” button on the left-hand corner to see that you were on the Wollumbin Family Support website.
Another option to leave this site quickly is to close your browser window by pressing the “x” on the top right-hand corner of this window. This will take you to your desktop screen or to the program open behind this open window.
To get off of our website quickly, you can use your phone’s lock button or you can press or swipe the home button on your device. It is important to know that if someone opens the search or browser app on your phone, they will be able to see what site you were on. We suggest trying these options out to see how they work on your device so that you can exit the site quickly if you need to.
Using the red exit button, closing your search app, or pressing your lock button will not delete your history. This means that if someone checks your device, they will be able to see that you have visited this website.